Google Plus Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram

919-870-6066

Blue Water Spa Aesthetic Laser Center in Raleigh NC
bluewater spa

Laser Hair Removal Reviews In Raleigh, NC

Serving Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary and Surrounding Areas in North Carolina

YouTube
Do at home laser hair removal systems work?
YouTube
Does Laser Hair Removal Work?

GOOGLE REVIEWS OF LASER HAIR REMOVAL IN RALEIGH AT BLUE WATER SPA

Five Star Review
Nick O.
2 weeks ago-
LOVED IT!!! Everyone was so helpful and competent! Initial consultation and laser procedure was done in same day and very quickly! Procedure took less than 10 minutes! I looked at other spas (Ideal Image) and they had sky high, ridiculous pricing. Bluewater procedure was very affordable. Will definitely be back!!!

YELP LASER HAIR REMOVAL REVIEWS OF BLUE WATER SPA

Five Star Review
Siler City, NC
Susan B.
2/29/2012

Five stars for BWS laser treatments! I have not used any other services at this spa, but chose BWS for VBeam treatment after lots of research and plan to get gentleYag in the future. Very professional, thorough, caring. BWS trains other spas in the use of aesthetic lasers and it shows. If they can handle my �ber sensitive skin, trust me, yours will be a piece of cake. My experience from start to finish has always gone perfectly.

Five Star Review
Kat R.
Raleigh, NC

A friend referred me to Blue Water Spa and first I looked at their website and knew I liked this place. I have had most of the spa and laser treatments they offer, and when the time comes for plastic surgery, I know I will go straight to Dr. Law. I am hooked on laser hair removal after spending way too much time, money and pain on waxing for 15 years. In less than a year I have very little growth in the areas I’ve been getting treated. The girls I see tell me when to come back to keep up with the hair growth cycles and their machines are stronger than older ones at some places that don’t work as well. I just had my second cool sculpting treatment on my belly fat and I already see a reduction. I am going to get my love handles done next so MAYBE I can wear a bikini this summer-I haven’t done that for years!! Now I am referring my friends to Blue Water Spa for facials, laser, Botox, and cool sculpting. My friend who I referred to Karin for Botox told Karin about a girl she knew who went somewhere else and had Botox that made her look like a caveman. Karin immediately knew what that other injector had done wrong. I feel like this is an example of “you get what you pay for” as Blue Water Spa doesn’t have the lowest prices but they have the highest service

Five Star Review
Tommy M.
Raleigh, NC
2/19/2011

Working in a service industry you quickly realize that sometimes a customer’s “customer service” experience is easily swayed with their self-image
at the forefront.
I can’t imagine anyone having a bad experience at Blue Water Spa. They are all professionals with a personal touch. I’m forced to believe that people like “s.k.w.” only had an unpleasant experience because they themselves are unpleasant.
I recently had my first laser hair treatment done there by laser specialist Michelle. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made interesting conversation and made the process very enjoyable. The receptionist Amy was very down to earth. She was also willing and able to answer any questions.
I will definitely be back and as an extremely satisfied customer it is disheartening to see a negative review from someone. They say for every negative review it takes 10 positives to recoup what was said. If I have to write 9 more reviews I wouldn’t have a problem with that.

If anyone has any further questions you can email me and I’d be more than happy to tell you more about my experience. From someone who lives paycheck to paycheck I know how big of a decision laser treatment can be.

Five Star Review
Amy B.
Wake Forest, NC

I enjoyed my experience at this spa. I went to have my legs lasered and after completing the treatments for that area I was so happy with the results that I also decided to get my underarms and face done.

The staff was very helpful at answering all my questios that I had. All in all best experience I have ever had at a spa ever! I will definitely going back real soon.

Five Star Review
Erin G.
Raleigh, NC

FIRST CLASS SPA!! THE BEST!! My friends and I have been going to Blue Water Spa for many years now, and have never been disappointed. We always leave feeling great! The staff is kind, courteous, knowledgeable and they truly care about their clients. Dr. Law is a phenomenal surgeon, a true perfectionist. He makes sure that his patients are satisfied and happy with their results (which you will be!!) I have always been greeted with a smile and never had to wait more than a few minutes. I have had many services and have always left extremely happy. The laser hair removal is worth every penny and totally pain free, which is more than I can say for other spas in the area. The facial and hot stone massage were amazing. I always leave totally relaxed and refreshed. In addition to being a first class spa they are very invovled in their commmuntiy and with many deserving charities. They have even donated more than $160,000 to Boys and Girls Club!! I think that is amazing and speaks volumes as to what type of people and spa they are . I would reccommend Blue Water Spa to anyone looking for a top notch, state of the art spa and Dr. Law for anyone contemplating plastic surgery. Simply perfect!

Five Star Review
1/22/2014

I just came back from having my first bikini laser hair removal at Blue Water Spa. I’ve had Debbie McKenzie do laser removal on my underarms and legs and she did an awesome job! I’ve always wanted to do the bikini area but was always too modest for that area, but after my experiences w/ Debbie’s calm nature an professionalism, I decided I felt comfortable enough to go for it. As always, she did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. She’s definitely the “go to gal!”

Five Star Review
Beth B.
Durham, NC
2/11/2014

After careful consideration I decided the first procedure I wanted to try was Laser Hair Removal. Now, I have attempted this one other time in Florida and it was much different than the experience I had at Blue Water Spa.

First off, you don’t feel like you’re walking into a medical spa- you feel like you’re walking into nirvana. Their wall of water cascading down a hue of blue in the background sounds like a waterfall on top of everything being extremely clean serene. There was no glaring pop music with the immediate inundation of services and sales people; just two receptionist that were smiling (one was even speaking on the phone and you could see she was smiling in hopes the person on the other line would feel it).

I gave my information to the receptionist that was not on the phone and she took my name and asked if I needed anything while I waited for my consultation. I said no and wondered over to the waiting area. In the waiting area it was small but comfortable and they had a pitcher with cucumber, lemon, and mint water. Now, I don’t know about you but anything other than luke warm water out of a dispenser is a welcome change for me. I was not waiting long before a lovely Nurse Practitioner escorted me to a consultation area where she proceeded to ask me a number of questions to see if I was a good “candidate”.

I didn’t understand at first, but apparently there are people who are not good candidates. I then found out that some laser hair removal places do not counsel because if you can pay for it it’s your decision to try it. Who are they to stop you? Well Blue Water Spa takes their patients (because you are not just a consumer) very seriously. She informed me of how certain medications can affect the treatment, took my medical history very seriously, and explained to me the frequency with which the laser hair removal would happen and about how many treatments I might need. The real difference was that she treated me like a patient and not just a patron. Before the encounter I did not know any of the important information and certainly no one mentioned anything at my first laser hair removal appointment at the first establishment I had gone to in Florida.

After my consultation I went and saw Leanne, a licensed technician approved to perform Laser Hair Removal. She was very thorough. She informed me that before each treatment I would need to shave (but since I hadn’t she was nice enough to do it for me), and explained the procedure to me. She said that it was bit like a mini firecracker on your skin followed by a special DCD dynamic cooling device that is the ONLY cooling device that provides consistent cooling from the first pulse to the last. No cooling system is safer or provides a more comfortable treatment. The treatment itself took about 5 minutes and was easy and didn’t hurt nearly as much as my first encounter. Although I did have an involuntary flinch every time the laser struck (even though it hurt a lot less than waxing, which is normally the reaction I have) it was never painful.

Afterwards Leanne put a soothing lotion on my skin and said I could put my makeup back on in the bathroom. She was very patient and helpful through the entire encounter. When I walked back to the receptionist area the women booked me for an appointment in 5 weeks and I was able to leave with out any hassle.

For a few days after I did not see any hair grow back but the little hairs eventually started invading the space again. I was told it would take anywhere from 5-8 treatments to get rid of the pesky hair for good. It’s already paid off by giving me a few days off in the mirror plucking and picking. I can’t even imagine what it will be like for good.

Overall I would rate my experience out of 1-10 a 10. It was easy and when I was there I was the most important person they were dealing with, which is not always the case. Blue Water Spa is the kind of spa people talk about when they want a “spa day” or a place to “relax” and get top-notch treatment. I would recommend laser hair removal in general if you were having the exact same overall experience I did at Blue Water Spa. If you aren’t treated that way, make another appointment at Blue Water Spa where they are there for you and not the other way around.

Five Star Review
A.D.
Great experience staffs are very friendly. They’re informative and make sure you’re getting the correct treatment and if the laser is a fit for you. Just got my laser hair removal there.

SPA FINDER REVIEWS OF LASER HAIR REMOVAL AT BLUE WATER SPA

Five Star Review
Michelle
April 28, 2010

Amazing Experiences
The staff at Blue Water Spa is what really sets this spa apart from any other I’ve been to. The treatments are completely customized to my needs. The other thing I love about Blue Water Spa is their laser center! They would rescheduled my appointment for another time because I’d been in the sun a lot rather than take my money and risk the chance of damaging my skin. They are always so caring. The girls at the laser center were so knowledgeable the girl at the front desk spoke with me at length about surgical procedures I was always interested in but shy to bring up. My results are amazing and I plan on having other areas done soon!

CITYSEARCH REVIEWS OF LASER HAIR REMOVAL AT BLUE WATER SPA

Five Star Review
Annie810
over a year ago

Hello laser hair removal, goodbye waxing!!!! – I came to Blue Water Spa to try laser hair removal on my upper lip. After a lifetime ( 15 years) of waxing my upper lip and getting those nasty little bumps around my mouth afterwards I am thrilled with my results from laser hair removal!

I started with a free consultation with Katie, the PA and she was friendly and informative. She then walked me to the Laser Center where I had a test spot -I was really nervous about the pain–and it was fine!

Each technician I had was professional and the appointment only took minutes.

After 6 treatments I am hair-free on my upper lip and never have to worry about waxing again!

Thank You Blue Water Spa!!!!!!!!

Five Star Review
Leeon
over a year ago

Great First Impression for a 1st Timer Laser Hair Removal – I’m on city search all the time, and specifically for the reviews for REAL feedback…on great places. So I thought it was time to share an experience!

Laser Hair Removal at Bluewater Spa –

  • it really works (i’ve had about 6 treatments on underarms & bikini)
  • not painful (like little snaps)
  • professional service
  • great GIFT IDEA!

Five Star Review
Recommends: trvlthwrld
over a year ago

Best Facials and Excellent Laser Hair Removal – Blue Water Spa is an amazing center with a very caring and professional staff. The Spa is owned and operated by one of the best plastic surgeons in the nation, Dr. Law. When I lived near Raleigh it was over an hour’s drive, but I reserved a microdermabrasion or chemical peel facial at least once a month because of the quality of the treatments and the overall great attitudes of every member of the staff. I also used their laser hair removal treatments which have been amazingly effective. I no longer live in the area, but I still order their products because I haven’t found anything that I like better. There are savings offered every month, but regardless, this spa is one of a kind and worth the money and the long drive. I would recommend this spa to anyone and I would love to return the next time I’m in the area.

CITYSEARCH REVIEWS OF LASER HAIR REMOVAL AT BLUE WATER SPA

Five Star Review
Recommends: heylisalisa
over a year ago

I was referred to Blue Water Spa by a friend and now I am telling all my friends to come. I get facial treatments , Botox and Juviderm, laser hair removal, and Cool Sculpting. I cannot recommend laser hair removal enough- the sooner you discover this the better. It is an investment but it is so worth it! Same with the cool sculpting, I have been jogging for years and had a belly but after one fat freezing treatment my tummy is flatter. I feel like the owners want the best product and service there is to offer and they deliver.

Five Star Review
Halloran 2.
over a year ago

Great Experience long time customer – I have been going to Blue Water Spa now for over a year (for botox treatments every 90 days or so)

Recently I also did the juvederm for lines all around my mouth (Im 53 and a previous smoker)

I have to say I am very very happy with the results…. with the Juvederm around the mouth you must wait at least 2 weeks to really see the
results due to initial swelling… but once all the swelling went down, its great.

I have found the facility to be professional and Karin who is my nurse for the Botox and juvederm injections is absolutely GREAT!

Juvederm is really up to the person whos doing the injections as far as how good the results are…. and Karin is great.

I’m considering the laser treatment for skin tightening, and was looking to see if anyone has posted a review on it.

But for all my visits, they have been wonderful…..great facility.

Five Star Review
Recommends: staleysmom
over a year ago

good local spa – I have been to this spa for treatments for a number of years. Its nice to be at a place that is locally owned and has a Dr. on
site. that’s hard to find these days. they have really good monthly specials too, so i would recommend checking the website to see whats happening
each month. my skin looks so good now, i love the peels and facials…if you can i would suggest adding oxygen to a skin treatment, its a bit pricey but well worth it. i save extra for it b/c my skin looks so amazing after….

Five Star Review
Recommends: sassy1018
over a year ago

Wonderful Experience!!!! – Anyone thinking about getting an injectable filler should go to Blue Water Spa. I had always wanted to have my lips a little “fuller” but was always worried about looking too big and unnatural. I finally made an appointment at Blue Water Spa for a consultation. I really felt great about talking to Amy; she was super sweet and informative. I decided to come back for the injection and was NOT disappointed. Karin was not only friendly but she was very experienced and listened to my request. I now have the fuller lips that I was always wanted without
looking unnatural. Thank you Karin and Thank you Blue Water Spa!!!

Five Star Review
Recommends: TeachR08
over a year ago

Excellent Experience every time – I have always had a very professional and high quality treatment at Blue Water Spa’s Aesthetic Laser Center. Thea was professional and took the time to explain how laser removal worked and what to expect after treatment. I never felt rushed through the process and she checked to see if I was doing OK after a few seconds with the laser. I went back for follow up and am happy with the results. I’d go back again for other services.

Five Star Review
Recommends: lisa2694
over a year ago

Excellent Experience – I had my first facial ever at the Blue Water Spa this weekend. My brother had given me a gift certificate over Christmas and I was saving it to use for a treatment before my upcoming wedding. I was greeted warmly and instantly felt welcomed. Jennifer was kind and professional and the treatment was 100% relaxing. My skin is noticably softer and radiant. I was nervous about having some sort of reaction so close to the wedding, but I’m happy to say that my skin looks nothing but great! I will absolutely return.

Five Star Review
Recommends: Danielle 10107
over a year ago

Best Spa in the Raleigh & Cary Area – I have experienced excellent customer service at the Blue Water Spa. The estheticians are very knowledgeable and professional. I am very cautious of those who perform my facials and I have had a wonderful experience each time.

Five Star Review
Recommends: Kendal1
over a year ago

Skin Tightening Laser – I am looking for the most experienced person to perform skin tightening laser at Blue Water Spa. I had a really bad experience with a laser in the past and am very cautious of who performs my laser treatment. Need help from those of you that have had laser services here of whom I should use if I go this route. I have read wonderful reviews about this place regarding laser service. I am also looking at Aesthetic Solutions in Durham because a dermatologist actually does the laser treatments. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Five Star Review
Recommends. TeresaNC
over a year ago

Best Spa in NC! – If you are looking for a relaxing, pampered experience, go to Blue Water Spa. All of the treatments I have had, including laser hair removal, facials, and microdermabrasion, have been absolutely wonderful experiences. I have referred many friends and family, all of whom love it as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful…they treat you like a friend and make sure you feel comfortable and relaxed. The spa is truly 5 stars and you will not leave disappointed.

Five Star Review
Recommends: Kathy Cary NC
over a year ago

Thank you… – I have been going to Blue Water Spa since they’ve opened in 2003! I have loved everyone of the treatments and services that they have provided. Mari Beth is an absolute treasure and her knowledge and care is five stars. From thier Medical Grade Products, Ultimate Facials, Hot Stone Massages, Laser Skin Tightening, Laser Hair Removal, Botox, Surgical Procedures and everything in between, this Medical and Spa facility is number one… Both Medically and Aesthetically! Thank you to both Dr. Law and Kile for providing a truly wonderful 7+ years of Skin Care and to their humanitarian services to our community!

Five Star Review
Recommends: Cheri M
over a year ago

Last Saturday I had the DELIGHTFUL experience of having two treatments at Blue Water Spa. I have had many services at many spas and the microdermabrasion and body brushing treatments were the best yet. For the facial treatment the neck is included-no upcharge-hard to believe. The service providers were excellent and I really felt like my skin was exfoliated. A week later it is still smooth.

The body brushing treatment was a first for me. I enjoyed it immensely and realized later it was a perfect exfoliation before using self tanning products. Both of the ladies performing my services were enjoying what they were doing. It was so pleasant.

The spa atmosphere is calming and lovely. Though located in a newer strip area in North Raleigh, once you walk through the doors you are in another world.

The nicest perk of all was that all of the staff, including the front desk person, was welcoming and cordial even though it was the last service on a Saturday-the last day of a long week I am sure.

Prices are reasonable and you do get what you pay for.

Go enjoy it for yourself.

Cheri M

Five Star Review
Recommends: Leeon
over a year ago

Great First Impression for a 1st Timer Laser Hair Removal – I’m on city search all the time, and specifically for the reviews for REAL feedback…on great places. So I thought it was time to share an experience!

  • it really works (i’ve had about 6 treatments on underarms & bikini)
  • not painful (like little snaps)
  • professional service
  • great GIFT IDEA!

Five Star Review
Recommends: XP2002
over a year ago

ONLY THE BEST!!! – My Review of Blue Water Spa:

Upon my arrival at Blue Water Spa, I was immediately greeted by name, with a warm and sincere welcome from the entire staff at the front desk. After only waiting for a few moments, just enough time for me to browse through their fine selection of exotic wellness products, I was escorted back to an immaculate and well appointed treatment room for my gentleman’s facial. I was truly pampered and completely relaxed during the entire treatment, every one of my needs were catered to. I was even given some fantastic tips on how to keep my skin looking energized and healthy. Once my treatment was finished, I got up, looked in the mirror, and was amazed at how fantastic my skin looked! This was by far the best facial that I had ever had! I was escorted into the lobby, offered refreshments, and presented with some sample products for my skin. I immediately booked another appointment at Blue Water Spa, because it provided me with the first class service that I
am used to. Blue Water Spa has such a warm, relaxed, yet refined ambience, the Blue Water Spa team anticipated and fulfilled all of my needs. I cannot wait until my next visit. I absolutely, unequivocally recommend Blue Water Spa spa to anyone! I only treat myself to the best, and I must say Blue Water Spa is the BEST!!!

Five Star Review
Wonderful – I had such a great time at this spa. I have tried several out but this is by far the best one I have been to. The customer service was great. I had laser hair removal done and I am looking forward to going back and getting many more treatments!

Five Star Review
Recommends: daharrison
over a year ago

Massage, Facials and Hair Removal I’m Hooked! – I have been a client of Blue Water Spa for several years. The facials are the best on the plant PERIOD. Seriously they are so amazing. I have been to spas everywhere and nowhere is like Blue Water Spa. The facialists are amazing, the products are the absolute best and after a facial my skin glows for weeks. I haave been to spas all over and there is no better spa than BWS.

The only problem I’ve had is massage. I love Mayuki. But, she is often booked. I even spoke to the owner once about my frustation and she said she would rather lose busines than provide a medium level treatment. On Ffriday I had a treatment with the new BWS massage therapist and all I can say is I know what they were waiting for. She is unbelieveable. She looks small but she gives an awesome deep tissue massage.

BWS is like no other spa in Raleigh. This spa has absolutely incredible products, the best staff in the southeast and somehow they have a budget or a know-how to not offer a treatment until they have the very best person and the very best products.

I have also gone to BWS for laser hair removal. Dr. Law has his office on site. I have has my forearms, under my belly button and the embarassing
hair on my buttocks and from my um, crack of my butt to my back lasereed. They were SO professional and nice. I didn’t think other women had hair
on their buttocks and breasts but I apparently they do. The staff at BWS made me feel so comfortable and like they had seen my problem many times before.

Thank you BWS

Five Star Review
Recommends: MrsWright
over a year ago

Laser Hair Removal at Blue Water Spa – I LOVE THE RESULTS THAT I HAVE SEEN WITH MY LASER HAIR REMOVAL THUS FAR!!

I have been getting treatments for less than a year now at Blue Water Spa (Raleigh, NC) on my legs, bikini area, underarms, lip and chin. I
have very course, dark hair that can be seen under the skin even after shaving. It’s awful and really embarrassing, but laser hair removal has
been the perfect solution!! It’s been incredible!

The experience is great also. Although it is a little bit painful at the time of the service, the pain goes away instantly. It feels kind
of like a rubber band or something snapping against your skin. The people that do the treatments are very knowledgeable and are want to make
your experience as comfortable as possible.

I would highly recommend this treatment!! I am almost hair free and will continue these treatments until I am totally hairless in all of the
listed areas! 🙂 I live in Garner (which is 30 minutes from the office) and it’s TOTALLY worth the drive!

Five Star Review
charnewcomb
over a year ago

Great Hair Removal No Pre-Paid Packages – This is a first class establishment. The only facility in the area that gave ne prices without
trying to sell me a package and who really gave me the science and evidence that showed why their lasers are the best. The people are so wonderful,
discrete and compassionate. Blue Water Spa Provides the best laser hair removal in a professional, beautiful immaculately clean environment
with great prices and no need to pay for packages up front. They believe that people will come back if their har removal laser works.

It does! It has changed my life. it’s fast, nit uncomfortable and I have made friends with my laser tech. Great business!!

Five Star Review
Recommends: Thomas221
over a year ago

Laser Hair Removal – I finally did it and I’m glad I did! – Laser Hair Removal has changed my life and really been like a dream come true for me. I had my treatments at Blue Water Spa laser hair removal center with great success. I did a lot of research about hair removal and I felt very confident about their technology. I was very nervous about my initial consultation. I had unwanted hair in many areas of my face and body and I felt very self concious and embarrassed about my problem. From my first meeting I felt so at ease with the laser hair removal technician.
Very knowledgeable, kind and professional and so understanding. I never imagined I would feel so comfortable having a anyone look at the hair that had bothered me for so long.

The laser treatments were surprisingly fast and not nearly as uncomfortable as I imagined. Any discomfort is gone immediately and they rub the skin to make it feel much more comfortable/ I started with the areas that were a problem for me, my forearms, chin and chest (I’m a woman) They told me that they regularly perform laser hair removal in all of those areas and there was nothing unusual about my problem.

I was surprised to learn that I could shave the area and did not need to grow the hair out. I was totally hair free between treatments. The arms and chest were totally clear of hair after 4 treatments. My chin took 7 treatments and I still have a few white hairs that I will treat with electrolysis. I have been so happy that I also have done my whole legs and bikini. They do the whole brazilian bikini laser. They laser everything you want, even if you want it all gone. The entire time they make you feel so comfortable and they are so professional.

I also like the fact that they don’t sell packages. they explained that everyone responds differently and that they feel confident that their lasers work so people will come back without having to do so becuse they have a package of laser hair removal treatments. I highly recommend Blue Water Spa for laser hair removal.

Five Star Review
Recommends: tennisanythree
over a year ago

Great Results – Fast, Comfortable, and it really works. Plus, the staff makes you feel very comfortable. I can’t say enough good things
about them. I was hairless for weeks after each treatment. After 4 all the hair was gone

Five Star Review
lizschwartz
over a year ago

Fabulous laser hair removal – I had a lot of excess hair on my forearms. I tried laser hair removal several other places and did not have results. I tried Blue Water Spa because a friend told me about her experience. I have totally hair free arms! I have since started getting laser on my legs and bikini area. After 3 treatments, I have noticed a significant reduction in hair. The staff is very professional and kind. I am so happy with my results. If you are considering laser hair removal, go to Blue Water Spa and Dr. Law

Five Star Review
Recommends: cdusablon
over a year ago

Effective, comfortable and professional laser hair removal – My experience at Blue Water Spa laser center was wonderful. The laser treatments were fast and comfortable. And, most importantly, the treatments worked. I noticed less and less hair after each treatment, after 5 treatments the hair was gone. I do still have a few sparse fine blond hairs but all of the dark hairs are gone.

I did a lot of research before making the investment in laser hair removal and I determined that the lasers at Blue Water Spa are most effective, the staff is very well trained and discreet and Dr. Law has excellent credentials. They also replace the lasers often to make sure they are up to date. I highly recommend Dr. Law and the Blue Water Spa laser center for laser hair removal.

Five Star Review
Lynne456
over a year ago

Great Laser Hair Removal – I had my back neck and shoulders lasered at Blue water Spa. There was less hair reach time. I just finished my 5th
treatment and I am hair free. The staff is very professional, kind and discreet. The treatments were not uncomfortable and they were very fast.
The prioces are fair and they have discounts for firefighters, military and others, so I got 20% off. I highly recommend Blue Water Spa for
hair removal.

Five Star Review
Recommends: kelly_grey
over a year ago

Brazilian Bikini Laser!!! – I have been getting brazilian bikini wax for years. Although I hated growing my hair out, I didn’t realize that brazilian bikini laser hair removal was an option. My experience at Blue Water Spa was superb. I was told I would need between 5 and 7 treatments for complete hair removal, but I just completed my third treatment and the remaining hair is very sparce. I may need just one more treatment.

I am so comfortable with the staff, they are very professional, kind and discreet. I am getting hair removal in other areas and they assured me that they treat unwanted hair in all areas of the face and body.

Before my first treatment, I did a lot of research about hair removal lasers and it is evident that the lasers used at Blue Water Spa are the best. The treatments are fast (just 10 minutes for my bikini area) and actually not uncomfortable. A brazilian bikini wax is far more uncomfortable than laser of the same area. I also like the fact that a board-certified plastic surgeon owns the practice and is on site. It’s nice to pay for just one treatment at a time. I have known several coworkers who have paid for series of laser hair removal treatments in other establishments that
suddenly go out of business. They then lose their entire investment. It makes me feel like they are confident that I’ll be back by not asking for all the money up front.

I do wish that the laser could work on blonde hair. I was told that treatment would not effect blonde hair, so I was not counting on it. But, I still have some blonde facial hairs I’d like to get rid of.

Schedule a Consultation with Blue Water Spa Today